SciFest 2019 RSC Chemistry Award Winning Schools Tullamore College, Riverside, Tullamore, Co. Offaly (AIT) St Aloysius College, Carrigtwohill, Co.
SciFest 2019 Discover Space Award Winning Teachers Julie-Anne Greaney, Our Lady's Bower, Retreat Rd., Athlone, Co. Westmeath (AIT) Enda O'Regan, Presentation
This lecture/demonstration is targeted at Leaving Certificate Physics teachers and Transition Year teachers who are keen to gain a greater understanding of photonics and its importance in the modern world.
SciFest 2016 Discover Space Award winning teachers Clare Carroll, St. Mary's C.B.S., Borris Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois (ITC) Fionnuala Finlay, Oaklands
SciFest: Inspiring and Promoting Excellence in STEM in Second-level Schools How SciFest Benefits Students SciFest: is open to all second-level students;
SciFest 2018 RSC Chemistry Award Winning Schools Marist College, Retreat Rd, Cannonsfield, Athlone, Co. Westmeath (AIT) Loreto Secondary School, St
SciFest 2018 Discover Space Award Winning Teachers Ellen Maguire, Our Lady's Bower, Retreat Rd., Athlone, Co. Westmeath (AIT) Aisling Loughnane, Coáiste
The closing date for receipt of completed entry forms for SciFest@College 2022 is 11 March 2022. Entry to SciFest@College 2022 will open at the end of
25 2022
SciFest@School in Marian College, Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
28 2022
SciFest@School in Coláiste Ghlór na Mara, Baile Brigín, Co. Átha Cliath
01 2022
SciFest@School in Newpark Comprehensive School, Newtown Park Avenue, Blackrock, Co.Dublin
04 2022
SciFest@School in North Presentation Secondary School, Farranree, Co. Cork
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Michael D. Higgins
© 2022 SciFest