The SciFest Team



Sheila.jpg

Sheila Porter

Founder and CEO

t: 086 379 6143

e: sheila.porter@scifest.ie

o
George Porter.jpg

George Porter

CFO

t: 087 798 7885

e: george.porter@scifest.ie

o
Hugo1.jpg

Hugo Rowsome

Project Manager

t: 087 742 6583

e: hugo.rowsome@scifest.ie


Anne Lynch

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 154 3664

e: anne.lynch@scifest.ie


Tim Regan

School Liaison Officer

t: 087 231 4090

e: tim.regan@scifest.ie


Catherine Tattersall

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 809 2965

e: catherine.tattersall@scifest.ie


Seán Foley

School Liaison Officer

t:

e: sean.foley@scifest.ie

Back to Top Home
Mar
31 2020
SciFest@School in Scoil Chríost Rí, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
Apr
01 2020
SciFest@School in Grange Community College, Grange Abbey Rd, D13 NX25
Apr
02 2020
SciFest@School in Presentation College Bray, Newcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Apr
02 2020
SciFest@School in Coláiste na Sionna, Banagher, Co. Offaly
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2020 SciFest