The SciFest Team



Sheila.jpg

Sheila Porter

Founder and CEO

t: 086 379 6143

e: sheila.porter@scifest.ie

o
George Porter.jpg

George Porter

CFO

t: 087 798 7885

e: george.porter@scifest.ie

o
Hugo1.jpg

Hugo Rowsome

Project Manager

t: 087 742 6583

e: hugo.rowsome@scifest.ie

o

Clare Atkinson

Senior School Liaison Officer

t: 087 333 8793

e: clare.atkinson@scifest.ie


Catherine Tattersall.jpg

Catherine Tattersall

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 809 2965

e: catherine.tattersall@scifest.ie



Seán Foley

School Liaison Officer

t:

e: sean.foley@scifest.ie



Alan_Dunne.jpg

Alan Dunne

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 8102726

e: alan.dunne@scifest.ie



Louise Gallagher

School Liaison Officer (Primary)

t: 086 192 5895

e: louise.gallagher@scifest.ie



Rory Geoghegan.jpg

Rory Geoghegan

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 340 5817

e: rory.geoghegan@scifest.ie

Back to Top Home
Mar
04 2024
SciFest@School in Carrigallen Vocational School, Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim
Mar
04 2024
SciFest@School in St Patrick's College, Cavan, Co. Cavan
Mar
05 2024
SciFest@School in Castleknock College, Castleknock, Dublin 15
Mar
06 2024
SciFest@School in Avondale Community College, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2024 SciFest