The SciFest Team



Sheila.jpg

Sheila Porter

Founder and CEO

t: 086 379 6143

e: sheila.porter@scifest.ie

o
George Porter.jpg

George Porter

CFO

t: 087 798 7885

e: george.porter@scifest.ie

o
Hugo1.jpg

Hugo Rowsome

Project Manager

t: 087 742 6583

e: hugo.rowsome@scifest.ie


BillyFleming Colour v1a.jpg

Dr Billy Fleming

Senior School Liaison Officer
with responsibility for SciFest in DEIS schools

t: 083 034 4836

e: billy.fleming@scifest.ie

o

Tim Regan

School Liaison Officer

t: 087 231 4090

e: tim.regan@scifest.ie


Catherine Tattersall

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 809 2965

e: catherine.tattersall@scifest.ie


Seán Foley

School Liaison Officer

t:

e: sean.foley@scifest.ie


Alan Dunne

School Liaison Officer

t: 086 8102726

e: alan.dunne@scifest.ie

Back to Top Home
Oct
27 2022
SciFest@School in Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School, Beech Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4
Oct
27 2022
SciFest@School in Presentation Secondary School, Ballyphehane, Cork
Nov
09 2022
SciFest@School in St. Raphaela's Secondary School, St. Raphaela’s Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Nov
10 2022
SciFest@School in St Andrews College, Booterstown Ave, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2022 SciFest