Teacher Award Winners 2018 - Space Award

SciFest 2018 Discover Space Award Winning Teachers

  • Ellen Maguire, Our Lady's Bower, Retreat Rd., Athlone, Co. Westmeath (AIT)

  • Aisling Loughnane, Coáiste Bhríde, Carnew, Co. Wicklow (ITC)

  • Aaron O'Sullivan, Mount Mercy College, Model Farm Road, Cork (CIT)

  • Cathy Towey, Fingal Community College, Seatown Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin (DCU)

  • Philip McGuinness, Crana College, Crana Road, Buncrana, Co. Donegal (LyIT)

  • Donal O Reilly, Community College Killorglin, Killorglin, Co. Kerry (IT Tralee)

  • Shane Curran, Christian Brothers Secondary School, Mountgarrett, New Ross, Co. Wexford (WIT)

  • Colm Louden, Lisneal College, Crescent Link, Waterside, Derry (NorthWest)


Back to top

Previous Page


Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Michael D. Higgins
© 2022 SciFest