SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 restrictions the SciFest@College STEM fairs will again take place virtually in 2021. There will be 16 virtual 'venues' and the usual range of awards will be available at each venue.

Entry will be online in the normal way. Entry forms will be available from the end of January. A sample entry form may be accessed here.

The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2021 is Friday 12 March 2021.

Venue / Contact

Date

TU Dublin Grangegorman
w. www.tudublin.ie

Mr Ciarán O'Leary

ciaran.oleary@tudublin.ie

01 402 4718

Online

Cork IT
w. www.cit.ie

Ms Norma J Welch

norma.welch@cit.ie

021 4335450

Online

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI),
St Mary's College

w. www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue

mlogue368@stmarys.

derry.ni.sch.uk

028 71362154

Online

Athlone IT
w.
http://www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris

nmorris@ait.ie

090 6471878

Online

DCU
w.
http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin

eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

01 7005862

Online

Limerick IT Moylish
w.
www.lit.ie

Dr Pauline Ryan

Pauline.Ryan@lit.ie

061 293 172

Online

IT Carlow
w.
www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil

brazild@itcarlow.ie

059 9175553

Online

Galway-Mayo IT
w. www.gmit.ie

Dr Cormac Quigley

scifest@gmit.ie; Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie

091 742 574

Online

Limerick IT Thurles
w.
www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Clifford Guest

Clifford.Guest@lit.ie

0504 28253

Online

TU Dublin Tallaght
w.www.tudublin.ie

Dr Brian A Murray

brian.murray@tudublin.ie

01 4042811

Online

Dundalk IT
w.www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy

scifest@dkit.ie

042 9370262

Online

TU Dublin Blanchardstown
w.www.tudublin.ie

Ms Aideen Hodgins

aideen.hodgins@tudublin.ie

01 885 1032/
01 885 1530

Online

IT Tralee
w.
www.ittralee.ie

Prof. Joseph Walsh

Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie;

Ms Ailish Segal

066 7144215

Ailish.Segal@staff.ittralee.ie

066 719 1704

Online

Waterford IT
w.
www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan

sdonegan@wit.ie;

Mr Eoin Gill

Egill@wit.ie

051 302449

Online

IT Sligo
w.www.itsligo.ie

Lisa Cronin

Cronin.Lisa@itsligo.ie;

Margaret McCallig

mccallig.margaret@itsligo.ie

071 930 5990

Online

Letterkenny IT
w.
www.lyit.ie

Dr Gertie Taggart

Gertie.Taggart@lyit.ie

074 918 6301

Online



Back to Top Home

Jan
29 2021
SciFest@School in Coláiste Ghlór na Mara, Naul Rd, Balbriggan, Co Dublin
Jan
29 2021
SciFest@School in Holy Child Community School, Sallynoggin, Co Dublin
Feb
10 2021
SciFest@School in Avondale Community College, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Feb
25 2021
SciFest@School in Clongowes Wood College, Clane, Co. Kildare
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2021 SciFest