SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2019 is Friday 8 March 2019.

Dates for the SciFest@College 2019 STEM fairs and contact details for the local coordinators at each venue are posted below as they become available.

Provisional entry guidelines for teachers and students can be accessed here.

Venue / Contact

Date

TU Dublin - Kevin St Campus: www.dit.ie

Mr Ciarán O'Leary:
e. ciaran.oleary@dit.ie
t. 01 402 4718

Friday 5 April 2019

Cork IT: www.cit.ie

Ms Norma J Welch:
e. eng.admin@cit.ie
t. 021 4335450

Friday 5 April 2019

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI),
St Mary's College:

www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue
e. mlogue368@stmarys.derry.ni.sch.uk
t. 028 71362154

Monday 8 April 2019

Athlone IT: www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris
e. nmorris@ait.ie
t. 090 6471878

Friday 12 April 2019

Limerick IT Moylish: www.lit.ie

Ms Pauline Ryan
e. Pauline.Ryan@lit.ie
t. 061 293 172

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Galway-Mayo IT: www.gmit.ie

Dr Cormac Quigley
e. scifest@gmit.ie
e. Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie
t. 091 742 574

Thursday 2 May 2019

Limerick IT Thurles: www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Clifford Guest
e. Clifford.Guest@lit.ie
t. 0504 28253

Thursday 2 May 2019

DCU: http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin
e. eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
t. 01 7005862

Friday 3 May 2019

TU Dublin - Blanchardstown Campus: www.itb.ie

Ms Aideen Hodgins
e. aideen.hodgins@itb.ie
t. 01 885 1032/
01 885 1530

Wednesday 8 May 2019

IT Tralee: www.ittralee.ie

Dr Joseph Walsh
e. Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 7144215

Ms Mary Reid
e. Mary.Reid@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 719 1704

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Dundalk IT: www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy
e. scifest@dkit.ie
t. 042 9370262

Thursday 9 May 2019

Letterkenny IT: www.lyit.ie

Dr Gertie Taggart
e. gertie.taggart@lyit.ie
t. 074 918 6301

Thursday 16 May 2019

IT Carlow: www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil
e. brazild@itcarlow.ie
t. 059 9175553

Thursday 23 May 2019

Waterford IT: www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan
e. sdonegan@wit.ie

Mr Eoin Gill
e. egill@wit.ie
t. 051 302449

TU Dublin - Tallaght Campus: www.it-tallaght.ie

Dr Brian A Murray
e. brian.murray@it-tallaght.ie
t. 01 4042811

IT Sligo: www.itsligo.ie

Dr Bill Crowe
e. crowe.bill@itsligo.ie
t. 071 915 5357



Back to Top Home

Jan
23 2019
SciFest@School in Castelpollard Community College, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Jan
25 2019
SciFest@School in St Mary's Holy Faith Secondary School, Dublin 5
Jan
25 2019
SciFest@School in St Declan's College, Cabra, Dublin 7
Jan
29 2019
SciFest@School in Newpark Comprehensive School, Newtownpark Ave., Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2019 SciFest