SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

SciFest@College is open to all second-level students, born after 1 May 2005 and attending school or being home-schooled in Ireland, including Northern Ireland.

Entry forms for SciFest@College 2024 are now available. Please read Information for Teachers and Students and the Guidelines for teachers and students before the form is completed. The closing date for receipt of completed entry forms for SciFest@College 2024 is Wednesday 13 March 2024.

Note: Entries for SciFest@NorthWest in St Mary's College will re-open at the end of March.

Dates of the SciFest@College fairs are posted below as they become available.

SciFest@College is completely free to enter and there is a range of awards available at each of the SciFest@College venues.

Venue / Contact

Date

ATU Donegal
w:
www.atu.ie

Mr Christopher Roulston

e: Christopher.Roulston@atu.ie

t: 074 918 6947

Wednesday 8 May 2024

ATU Galway
w: www.atu.ie

Dr Aisling Crowley

e: scifest.galway@atu.ie; Aisling.Crowley@atu.ie

t: 091 742 007

Thursday 9 May 2024

ATU Sligo
w: www.atu.ie

Dr Tomi Zlatar

e: Tomi.Zlatar@atu.ie

Tuesday 7 May 2024

DCU
w:
http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin

e: eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

t: 01 700 5862

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Dundalk IT
w: www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy

e: scifest@dkit.ie

t: 042 937 0262

Tuesday 30 April 2024

MTU Cork
w: www.mtu.ie

Ms Norma J Welch

e: norma.welch@mtu.ie

t: 021 433 5450

Friday 19 April 2024

MTU Kerry
w:
www.mtu.ie/kerry

Ms Gráinne Maunsell

e: grainne.maunsell@mtu.ie

t: 066 7191704

Wednesday 1 May 2024

SETU Carlow
w:
www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil

e: Dina.Brazil@setu.ie

t: 059 917 5553

Monday 22 April 2024

SETU Waterford
w:
www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan

e: sheila.donegan@setu.ie

Mr Eoin Gill

e: Eoin.Gill@setu.ie

t: 051 302449

Thursday 25 April 2024

SciFest@NorthWest (NI),
St Mary's College

w. www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue

e: mlogue368@stmarys.derry.ni.sch.uk

t: 028 71362154

Tuesday 25 June 2024

TU Dublin Blanchardstown
w: www.tudublin.ie

Ms Laura Corry

e: laura.corry@tudublin.ie

t: 01 220 7223

Wednesday 1 May 2024

TU Dublin Grangegorman
w: www.tudublin.ie

Dr Julie Dunne

e: Julie.Dunne@tudublin.ie

t: 01 220 5658

Friday 3 May 2024

TU Dublin Tallaght
w: www.tudublin.ie

Dr Brian A Murray

e: brian.murray@tudublin.ie

t: 01 220 7868

Thursday 2 May 2024

TUS Athlone
w:
http://www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris

e: noreen.morris@tus.ie

t: 090 6471878

Wednesday 24 April 2024

TUS Moylish
w:
www.lit.ie

Dr Pauline Ryan

e: Pauline.Ryan@tus.ie

Tuesday 23 April 2024

TUS Thurles
w:
www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Martin McCormack

e: martin.mccormack@tus.ie

t: 0504 28104

Thursday 25 April 2024



Back to Top Home

Apr
22 2024
SciFest@School in Seamount College, Kinvara, Co. Galway
Apr
22 2024
SciFest@School in Malahide & Portmarnock ETSS, Swords Enterprise Park, Feltrim Road, Drinan, Swords
Apr
22 2024
SciFest@College in SETU Carlow
Apr
23 2024
SciFest@College in TUS Moylish
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2024 SciFest