SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 restrictions the SciFest@College STEM fairs will again take place virtually in 2021. There are 16 virtual venues and the range of awards currently available at each venue may be viewed here.

Entry is online in the normal way. The entry form is now available here. SciFest@College remains free to enter and is open to all second-level students.

The closing date for receipt of completed entry forms to SciFest@College 2021 has been extended to Monday 19 April 2021.

Students will be able to upload their project materials here from Wednesday 24 March. The final date for uploading project materials is Monday 10 May.

Venue / Contact

Date

TU Dublin Grangegorman
w. www.tudublin.ie

Dr Ciarán O'Leary

ciaran.oleary@tudublin.ie

01 402 4718

Online

Munster TU Cork
w. www.cit.ie

Ms Norma J Welch

norma.welch@cit.ie

021 4335450

Online

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI),
St Mary's College

w. www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue

mlogue368@stmarys.

derry.ni.sch.uk

028 71362154

Online

Athlone IT
w.
http://www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris

nmorris@ait.ie

090 6471878

Online

DCU
w.
http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin

eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

01 7005862

Online

Limerick IT Moylish
w.
www.lit.ie

Dr Pauline Ryan

Pauline.Ryan@lit.ie

061 293 172

Online

IT Carlow
w.
www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil

brazild@itcarlow.ie

059 9175553

Online

Galway-Mayo IT
w. www.gmit.ie

Dr Cormac Quigley

scifest@gmit.ie; Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie

091 742 574

Online

Limerick IT Thurles
w.
www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Clifford Guest

Clifford.Guest@lit.ie

0504 28253

Online

TU Dublin Tallaght
w.www.tudublin.ie

Dr Brian A Murray

brian.murray@tudublin.ie

01 4042811

Online

Dundalk IT
w.www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy

scifest@dkit.ie

042 9370262

Online

TU Dublin Blanchardstown
w.www.tudublin.ie

Ms Aideen Hodgins

aideen.hodgins@tudublin.ie

01 885 1032/
01 885 1530

Online

Munster TU Tralee
w.
www.ittralee.ie

Prof. Joseph Walsh

Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie;

Ms Ailish Segal

066 7144215

Ailish.Segal@staff.ittralee.ie

066 719 1704

Online

Waterford IT
w.
www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan

sdonegan@wit.ie;

Mr Eoin Gill

Egill@wit.ie

051 302449

Online

IT Sligo
w.www.itsligo.ie

Lisa Cronin

Cronin.Lisa@itsligo.ie;

Margaret McCallig

mccallig.margaret@itsligo.ie

071 930 5990

Online

Letterkenny IT
w.
www.lyit.ie

Dr Gertie Taggart

Gertie.Taggart@lyit.ie

074 918 6301

Online



Back to Top Home

Apr
22 2021
SciFest@School in Celbridge Community School, Maynooth Rd, Celbridge, Co. Kildare
Apr
26 2021
SciFest@School in Killarney Community College, New Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry
May
26 2021
SciFest@School in Coláiste Chiaráin, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
Sep
28 2021
SciFest@School in St. Andrew's College (Fair 2), Booterstown Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

RCN 20081270

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2021 SciFest