SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

SciFest@College 2021 STEM fairs will take place at the venues below from the end of March 2021 to the middle of May 2021. Contact details for the coordinators in each of the venues are given in the table below and the dates of the fairs will be posted here as they become available.


The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2021 is Friday 5 March 2021.

Venue / Contact

Date

TU Dublin Grangegorman
w. www.tudublin.ie

Mr Ciarán O'Leary
ciaran.oleary@tudublin.ie

01 402 4718

Cork IT
w. www.cit.ie

Ms Norma J Welch

norma.welch@cit.ie

021 4335450

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI),
St Mary's College

w. www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue

mlogue368@stmarys.

derry.ni.sch.uk

028 71362154

Athlone IT
w.
http://www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris

nmorris@ait.ie

090 6471878

DCU
w.
http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin

eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

01 7005862

Limerick IT Moylish
w.
www.lit.ie

Dr Pauline Ryan

Pauline.Ryan@lit.ie

061 293 172

IT Carlow
w.
www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil

brazild@itcarlow.ie

059 9175553

Galway-Mayo IT
w. www.gmit.ie

Dr Cormac Quigley

scifest@gmit.ie; Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie

091 742 574

Limerick IT Thurles
w.
www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Clifford Guest

Clifford.Guest@lit.ie

0504 28253

TU Dublin Tallaght
w.www.tudublin.ie

Dr Brian A Murray

brian.murray@it-tallaght.ie

01 4042811

Dundalk IT
w.www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy

scifest@dkit.ie

042 9370262

TU Dublin Blanchardstown
w.www.tudublin.ie

Ms Aideen Hodgins

aideen.hodgins@itb.ie

01 885 1032/
01 885 1530

IT Tralee
w.
www.ittralee.ie

Prof. Joseph Walsh

Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie;

Ms Ailish Segal

066 7144215

Ailish.Segal@staff.ittralee.ie

066 719 1704

Waterford IT
w.
www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan

sdonegan@wit.ie;

Mr Eoin Gill

Egill@wit.ie

051 302449

IT Sligo
w.www.itsligo.ie

Lisa Cronin

Cronin.Lisa@itsligo.ie;

Margaret McCallig

mccallig.margaret@itsligo.ie

071 930 5990

Letterkenny IT
w.
www.lyit.ie

Mr Denis McFadden

Denis.McFadden@lyit.ie

074 918 6301



Back to Top Home

Nov
04 2020
SciFest@School in Presentation Secondary School, Joe Murphy Rd, Ballyphehane, Co. Cork
Nov
09 2020
SciFest@School in Meánscoil Iognáid Rís, Naas CBS, Naas, Co. Kildare
Nov
11 2020
SciFest@School in Blackrock College, Rock Rd, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Nov
13 2020
SciFest@School in St. Andrew's College, Booterstown Ave, Co. Dublin
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2020 SciFest