SciFest 2014 Discover Space Award winning teachers

  • Michael Moriarty, Dominican College, 204 Griffith Avenue, Drumcondra, Dublin 9 (DIT)
  • Ellen Maguire, Our Lady’s Bower, Athlone, Co. Westmeath (AIT)
  • Danelle Fitzpatrick, Rice College, Ennis, Co. Clare (LIT)
  • Crona McCarthy, Pobalscoil na Tríonóide, Yougal Co Cork (CIT)
  • Theresa Gannon, Ardgillan Community College, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin (DkIT)
  • Shay Monaghan, Ursuline College, Sligo (ITS)
  • Evelyn Dixon, Portmarnock Community School, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin (ITB)
  • Corinna Mahoney, Yeat's College, The Grammar School Building, College Road, Galway (GMIT)
  • Jackie Dononvan, Jesus and Mary College, Goatstown Road, Dublin 14 (ITT)
  • P. McLarnon, St.Cecilia's College, Bligh's Lane, Derry (North West)




Back to Top Previous Home