The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2018 is Friday 9 March 2018 except in the case of SciFest@NorthWest in St Mary's College, Derry, where the entry date is Friday 11 May 2018.

Dates for the SciFest@College 2018 STEM fairs and contact details for the local coordinators at each venue are posted below.

Entry guidelines for teachers and students can be accessed here.

 

Venue Date Contact

DIT Kevin St.

www.dit.ie

Friday
13 April 2018

Mr Ciaran O'Leary
e. ciaran.oleary@dit.ie
t. 01 402 4718

Cork

www.cit.ie

Friday
20 April 2018
Ms Norma J Welch
e. eng.admin@cit.ie
t. 021 4335450

DCU

http://www.dcu.ie

Tuesday
  24 April 2018
Dr Eilish McLoughlin
e. eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
t. 01 7005862

Athlone

www.ait.ie

Wednesday
25 April 2018

Dr Noreen Morris
e. nmorris@ait.ie
t. 090 6471878

Carlow

www.itcarlow.ie

Wednesday
25 April 2018
Dr  Dina Brazil
e. brazild@itcarlow.ie
t. 059 9175553

Limerick

www.lit.ie

Thursday 26 April 2018 Ms Marie Walsh
e. Marie.Walsh@lit.ie
t. 061 293338

Waterford

www.wit.ie

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Dr Sheila Donegan
e. sdonegan@wit.ie

Mr Eoin Gill
e. egill@wit.ie

t. 051 302449

LIT Thurles

www.lit.ie/thurles

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Mr Kevin Healion
e. Kevin.Healion@lit.ie
t. 0504 28105

Blanchardstown

www.itb.ie

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Ms Aideen Hodgins
e. aideen.hodgins@itb.ie
t. 01 8851032/
01 8851530

Dundalk

www.dkit.ie

Wednesday
2 May 2018
Dr Edel Healy
e. scifest@dkit.ie
t. 042 9370262

Galway-Mayo

www.gmit.ie

Thursday 3 May 2017 Dr Cormac Quigley
e. scifest@gmit.ie
e. Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie
t. 091 742 574

Tallaght

www.it-tallaght.ie

Friday 4 May 2018 Dr  Brian A Murray
e. brian.murray@
it-tallaght.ie
t. 01 4042811

Tralee

www.ittralee.ie

Wednesday
9 May 2018

Dr Joseph Walsh
e. Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 7144215

Ms Mary Horgan
e. Mary.Horgan@
staff.ittralee.ie

t. 066 719 1704

Sligo

www.itsligo.ie

Wednesday
9 May 2018

Dr  Bill Crowe
e. crowe.bill@itsligo.ie
t. 071 9155357

Letterkenny

www.lyit.ie

Friday 11 May 2018

Mr Denis McFadden
e. denis.mcfadden@lyit.ie
t. 074 918 6402

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI), St Mary's College

www.stmary sderry.com

Friday 8 June 2018

Mr Mark Logue
e. mlogue368@stmarys.derry.ni.sch.uk
t. 028 71362154

 

 

Back to top Home