The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2019 is Friday 8 March 2019 except in the case of SciFest@NorthWest in St Mary's College, Derry where the closing date is Friday 24 May 2019.

Dates for the SciFest@College 2019 STEM fairs and contact details for the local coordinators at each venue are posted below as they become available.

Provisional entry guidelines for teachers and students can be accessed here.

 

Venue Date Contact

DIT Kevin St.

www.dit.ie

 

Mr Ciaran O'Leary
e. ciaran.oleary@dit.ie
t. 01 402 4718

Cork

www.cit.ie

  Ms Norma J Welch
e. eng.admin@cit.ie
t. 021 4335450

DCU

http://www.dcu.ie

Friday 3 May 2019 Dr Eilish McLoughlin
e. eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
t. 01 7005862

Athlone

www.ait.ie

Friday 12 April 2019

Dr Noreen Morris
e. nmorris@ait.ie
t. 090 6471878

Carlow

www.itcarlow.ie

  Dr  Dina Brazil
e. brazild@itcarlow.ie
t. 059 9175553

Limerick

www.lit.ie

  Ms Marie Walsh
e. Marie.Walsh@lit.ie
t. 061 293338

Waterford

www.wit.ie

 

Dr Sheila Donegan
e. sdonegan@wit.ie

Mr Eoin Gill
e. egill@wit.ie

t. 051 302449

Blanchardstown

www.itb.ie

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Ms Aideen Hodgins
e. aideen.hodgins@itb.ie
t. 01 8851032/
01 8851530

Dundalk

www.dkit.ie

  Dr Edel Healy
e. scifest@dkit.ie
t. 042 9370262

LIT Thurles

www.lit.ie/thurles

  Mr Kevin Healion
e. Kevin.Healion@lit.ie
t. 0504 28105

Galway-Mayo

www.gmit.ie

Thursday 2 May 2019 Dr Cormac Quigley
e. scifest@gmit.ie
e. Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie
t. 091 742 574

Tallaght

www.it-tallaght.ie

  Dr  Brian A Murray
e. brian.murray@
it-tallaght.ie
t. 01 4042811

Tralee

www.ittralee.ie

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Dr Joseph Walsh
e. Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 7144215

Ms Mary Horgan
e. Mary.Horgan@
staff.ittralee.ie

t. 066 719 1704

Sligo

www.itsligo.ie

 

Dr  Bill Crowe
e. crowe.bill@itsligo.ie
t. 071 9155357

Letterkenny

www.lyit.ie

 

Dr Gertie Taggart
e. gertie.taggart@lyit.ie
t. 074 918 6301

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI), St Mary's College

www.stmary sderry.com

 

Mr Mark Logue
e. mlogue368@stmarys.derry.ni.sch.uk
t. 028 71362154

 

 

Back to top Home