SciFest@College Dates and Contacts

The closing date for entries to SciFest@College 2019 is Friday 8 March 2019.

Dates for the SciFest@College 2019 STEM fairs and contact details for the local coordinators at each venue are posted below as they become available.

Provisional entry guidelines for teachers and students can be accessed here.

Venue / Contact

Date

DIT Kevin St: www.dit.ie

Mr Ciaran O'Leary:
e. ciaran.oleary@dit.ie
t. 01 402 4718

Friday 5 April 2019

Cork IT: www.cit.ie

Ms Norma J Welch:
e. eng.admin@cit.ie
t. 021 4335450

Friday 5 April 2019

DCU: http://www.dcu.ie

Dr Eilish McLoughlin
e. eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
t. 01 7005862

Friday 3 May 2019

Athlone IT: www.ait.ie

Dr Noreen Morris
e. nmorris@ait.ie
t. 090 6471878

Friday 12 April 2019

IT Carlow: www.itcarlow.ie

Dr Dina Brazil
e. brazild@itcarlow.ie
t. 059 9175553

Limerick IT Moylish: www.lit.ie

Ms Marie Walsh
e. Marie.Walsh@lit.ie
t. 061 293338

Waterford IT: www.wit.ie

Dr Sheila Donegan
e. sdonegan@wit.ie

Mr Eoin Gill
e. egill@wit.ie
t. 051 302449

Limerick IT Thurles: www.lit.ie/thurles

Mr Clifford Guest
e. Clifford.Guest@lit.ie
t. 0504 28253

Thursday 2 May 2019

IT Blanchardstown: www.itb.ie

Ms Aideen Hodgins
e. aideen.hodgins@itb.ie
t. 01 885 1032/
01 885 1530

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Dundalk IT: www.dkit.ie

Dr Edel Healy
e. scifest@dkit.ie
t. 042 9370262

Thursday 9 May 2019

Galway-Mayo IT: www.gmit.ie

Dr Cormac Quigley
e. scifest@gmit.ie
e. Cormac.Quigley@gmit.ie
t. 091 742 574

Thursday 2 May 2019

IT Tallaght: www.it-tallaght.ie

Dr Brian A Murray
e. brian.murray@it-tallaght.ie
t. 01 4042811

IT Tralee: www.ittralee.ie

Dr Joseph Walsh
e. Joseph.Walsh@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 7144215

Ms Mary Reid
e. Mary.Reid@staff.ittralee.ie
t. 066 719 1704

Wednesday 8 May 2019

IT Sligo: www.itsligo.ie

Dr Bill Crowe
e. crowe.bill@itsligo.ie
t. 071 915 5357

Letterkenny IT: www.lyit.ie

Dr Gertie Taggart
e. gertie.taggart@lyit.ie
t. 074 918 6301

Thursday 16 May 2019

SciFest@ NorthWest(NI),
St Mary's College:

www.stmarysderry.com

Mr Mark Logue
e. mlogue368@stmarys.derry.ni.sch.uk
t. 028 71362154

Monday 8 April 2019



Back to Top Home

Nov
20 2018
SciFest@School in Blackrock College, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Nov
22 2018
SciFest@School in St Colman's CC, Midleton, Co. Cork
Nov
26 2018
SciFest@School in Carrigaline Community School, Carrigaline, Co. Cork
Nov
27 2018
SciFest@School in Lanesboro CC, Lanesboro, Co. Longford
15-Oct-2018
The Broadcom MASTERS International Award for STEM Fair Junior Participants
02-Oct-2018
‘Receiving the Boston Scientific Medical Devices Award in the regional finals in Sligo IT, gave me a surge of newfound enthusiasm and drive to push my app to reach its full potential. Since May, I am delighted to say, Lifeline has
Enquire
 
 
Michael D. Higgins, Patron of SciFest
SciFest is a registered charity.

Patron:
President
Michael D. Higgins
© 2018 SciFest