Scifest 2009
About SciFest


Transition Year Srudents from Loreto College, St Stephen's Green register the exhibitors

Mr Pat Rabbitte, Labour Party leader performs the opening ceremony

Lydia Colin, Mr Seosamh O'Braonain (science teacher), Patricia kelly and Rachel Reid from Wesley College, Ballinteer, Dublin 16

SciFest 2006 Best Project Award
'An Investigation of the Antipathogenic Properties of Garlic', Edain Quinn (Sutton Park School), Catherine Tattersall (science teacher) and Dr. Brian Murray (ITT)

Dr. Eanna Ni Lamhna (President of An Taisce) performs the opening ceremony